Venue:

“Hanzas Perons”

Pulveža Brieža iela 28a

Rīga

 

Andris Alksnis (Latvia)

Senior Project Manager, Expert in Engineering Industries

Export Promotion Division

Foreign Trade Development Department

Investment and Development Agency of Latvia

Phone: +371 67039409

Mobile phone: +371 29455000

E-mail: andris.alksnis@liaa.gov.lv

 

Anna Daudziņa (Latvia)

Project Manager, Export Promotion Division

Foreign Trade Development Department

Investment and Development Agency of Latvia

Phone: +371 67039409

E-mail: anna.daudzina@liaa.gov.lv

 

Iveta Strupkāja (Russia)

Head of the Representative Office

Phone: +7 4957301834

E-mail: iveta.strupkaja@liaa.gov.lv

 

Paulis Grinhofs (United Kingdom)

Deputy Head of Representative Office

Embassy of Latvia in London

45 Nottingham Place, London, W1U 5LY, United Kingdom

Phone: +44 2075631611

E-mail: paulis.grinhofs@liaa.gov.lv

 

Gints Norlinds (Denmark)

Head of the Representative Office

Phone: +45 39276000

E-mail: gints.norlinds@liaa.gov.lv

 

Alise Barvika (Finland)

Head of the Representative Office

Mobile phone: +358 465260943

E-mail: alise.barvika@liaa.gov.lv

 

Gints Janums (Sweden)

Head of the Representative Office

Phone: +46 87006316, +46 733692492

E-mail: gints.janums@liaa.gov.lv

 

Valters Jēkabsons (Sweden)

Deputy Head of Representative Office

Phone: +46 87006316

E-mail: valters.jekabsons@liaa.gov.lv

 

Helmuts Salnājs (Germany)

Economic Counsellor of Latvia’s Foreign Economic Representative Office

Phone: +49 3060929421, +49 1629169418

E-mail:  helmuts.salnajs@liaa.gov.lv

 

Vladimirs Samoiļenko (Kazakhstan)

Head of the Representative Office

Mobile: +7 7015067458

E-mail: vladimirs.samoilenko@liaa.gov.lv 

 

Georgijs Vojevoda (Belarus)

Head of the Representative Office

Phone: +375 172847654

E-mail: georgijs.vojevoda@liaa.gov.lv

 

Ingus Rozenblats (Northern China)

Economic Counsellor of Latvia’s Foreign Economic Representative Office

Mobile: +86 18613825285

E-mail: ingus.rozenblats@liaa.gov.lv

 

Agnese Stūrmane (Southern China)

Economic Counsellor of Latvia’s Foreign Economic Representative Office

Mobile: +86 13816324564

E-mail: agnese.sturmane@liaa.gov.lv

 

Solvita Gulbe (France)

Head of the Representative Office

Phone: +33 153645815

E-mail: solvita.gulbe@liaa.gov.lv

 

Alīna Aščepkova (Japan)

Head of the Representative Office

Phone: +81 334676888

E-mail: alina.ascepkova@liaa.gov.lv

 

Egita Aizsilniece-Ibema (Netherlands)

Head of the Representative Office

Phone: +31 629471855

E-mail: egita.aizsilniece-ibema@liaa.gov.lv

Top