Andris Alksnis (Latvia)

Senior Project Manager, Expert in Engineering Industries

Export Promotion Division

Foreign Trade Development Department

Investment and Development Agency of Latvia

Phone: +371 67039409

Mobile phone: +371 29455000

E-mail: andris.alksnis@liaa.gov.lv

 

Toms Sudrabs (Latvia)

Project Manager, Export Promotion Division

Foreign Trade Development Department

Investment and Development Agency of Latvia

Phone: +371 67039414

E-mail: toms.sudrabs@liaa.gov.lv

 

Toms Zvidriņš (USA)

Head of the Representative Office

Phone: +1 2026508122

E-mail: toms.zvidrins@liaa.gov.lv

Inga Ulmane (UAE)

Head of the Representative Office

Phone: +971 568294434

E-mail: inga.ulmane@liaa.gov.lv

Georgijs Vojevoda (Russia)

Head of the Representative Office

Phone: +7 4957301834

E-mail: georgijs.vojevoda@liaa.gov.lv

Mārtiņš Baumanis (South Korea)

Head of the Representative Office

Phone: +82 10232465023

E-mail: martins.baumanis@liaa.gov.lv

Evita Nedzvecka (Norway)

Head of the Representative Office

Phone: +47 93994459

E-mail: evita.nedzvecka@liaa.gov.lv

Ivars Žukovskis (United Kingdom)

Head of Representative Office

Embassy of Latvia in London

45 Nottingham Place, London, W1U 5LY, United Kingdom

Phone: +44 2075631611

E-mail: ivars.zukovskis@liaa.gov.lv

Gints Janums (Denmark)

Head of the Representative Office

Phone: +45 39276000

E-mail: gints.janums@liaa.gov.lv

Alise Barvika (Finland)

Head of the Representative Office

Mobile phone: +358 465260943

E-mail: alise.barvika@liaa.gov.lv

 Valters Jēkabsons (Sweden)

Head of Representative Office

Phone: +46 87006316

E-mail: valters.jekabsons@liaa.gov.lv

Helmuts Salnājs (Germany)

Economic Counsellor of Latvia’s Foreign Economic Representative Office

Phone: +49 3060929421, +49 1629169418

E-mail:  helmuts.salnajs@liaa.gov.lv

Ingus Rozenblats (Northern China)

Economic Counsellor of Latvia’s Foreign Economic Representative Office

Mobile: +86 18613825285

E-mail: ingus.rozenblats@liaa.gov.lv

Agnese Stūrmane (Southern China)

Economic Counsellor of Latvia’s Foreign Economic Representative Office

Mobile: +86 13816324564

E-mail: agnese.sturmane@liaa.gov.lv

Solvita Gulbe (France)

Head of the Representative Office

Phone: +33 153645815

E-mail: solvita.gulbe@liaa.gov.lv

Alīna Aščepkova (Japan)

Head of the Representative Office

Phone: +81 334676888

E-mail: alina.ascepkova@liaa.gov.lv

Egita Aizsilniece-Ibema (Netherlands)

Head of the Representative Office

Phone: +31 629471855

E-mail: egita.aizsilniece-ibema@liaa.gov.lv

Top